Translate Website
Calendar

Here is our School Calendar

TERM DATES 2020 TO 2021

 

 

First Day of Term

 

 

Last Day of Term

 

 

 

Autumn Term 1st Half

 

Monday 7 September

 

Friday 23 October

School closes at normal times for Half Term

 

 

Autumn Term 2nd Half

 

Monday 2 November

 

Friday 18 Dec – half day

School closes at 1.30pm for Christmas Holidays.

 

 

Spring Term 1st Half

 

Tuesday 5 January

 

Thursday 11 February

School closes at normal times for Half Term

 

 

Spring Term 2nd Half

 

Monday 22 February

 

Wednesday 31 March – half-day School closes at 1.30 pm for Easter Holidays.

 

 

Summer Term 1st Half

 

 

Monday 19 April

 

Monday 3 May

 

Thursday 27 May

School closes at normal times for Half Term

 

Bank Holiday

 

 

Summer Term 2nd Half

 

Monday 7 June

 

Wednesday 21 Jul – half day

School closes at 1.30 pm for Summer Holidays. No Play Centre