Translate Website

18 Jul Governors updated 2011 ….


Lynn Altass                              Chair of Governors (LEA Community), Child Protection Link Gov.

                                                       Science link, HASGA

Alex Smith                               Vice Chair/ Parent Governor

John Coombes                         Numeracy, literacy link (Community)

Ms Naomi Ter-Berg                 Community

Iain Mitchell                            LEA Governor

Cllr Tom Price                          LEA Governor, Vice Chair

Rosemary O’Garrow                Parent Governor

Tony Talbot                             Parent Governor

Deborah Samson                     Parent Governor

Matthew Fox                           Parent Governor

Sarah Bailey                            Head Teacher – Staff Governor

Tracy Cullen                            Staff Governor

Kate Fumey                             Staff Governor

Linda Brotchie                         Clerk to Governors

Jon Abbey                                SIP

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.