Translate Website
Staff List

View the staff at Queensbridge Primary School


Senior Management Team

Sarah Bailey                                       Executive Head Teacher

Tracy Cullen                                       Business Manager

Carly Newman                                   Assistant Head- Data and assessment lead/NQT mentor

Lydia Stober                                       Assistant Head- Personal Development/RSE/      Behaviour/Safety/Well being /Pupil Premium/NQT mentor/PPA

Rhiannon Mapleston                      Assistant Head- curriculum/ Art/ Y1 Yellow/CPD/NQT mentor


Sue Clarke                                          Office Manager/BFC Manager/ AS Club Coordinator

Andrea Boland                                  Reading Recovery full time/ Reading Coordinator/ SLE

Catherine Hope                                Reading Recovery full time- term on and off!

Suzanne Barry                                   Gifted and Talented Teacher- Achievement 2         days/ SLE

Giovanni De Dominicis                    Site Manager/ Health and Safety


 Early Years Team

Bonnie Jackson                                Foundation stage coordinator/  Teaching Schools/  PPA

Shirley Dang                                      Red Class Teacher Teacher/ RE

Steven Hodson                                  Nursery Teacher/Music Coordinator/ Mapledene link teacher

Farida Dacas                                      NNEB Nursery 4 days/ PPA

Natasha Carra                                    Nursery Teaching Assistant

Sheri Balogan                                    Reception Red NEO /Student support/ PPA

Lauren King                                       Reception Green Teacher

LSAs/TAs                                           Cheryl/ Fatima/ Emma/ Cheryline


Key Stage 1

Dean Tanner                                        Y1 Blue Class teacher NQT

Ayesha Begum                                     Y1 Yellow Class Teacher/ SENCo/Phase leader

/Rhiannon Mapleston                       Y1 Yellow Class Teacher/Assistant Head Curriculum

Elizabeth Marozzi                              Y2 Purple Class Teacher/ Science coordinator

Afet Nasif                                             Y2 Orange Class Teacher/ Computing coordinator

LSAs/TAs                                            Arifah/Momotaz/Hari/Diana/Jasna/Funke/Dilek/Aimee


Lower Phase Key Stage 2

Philippa Mapleston                           Y4 Pink class teacher/Humanities coordinator

Lily Kember                                        Y4 Emerald class teacher

Danielle Cline                                     Y4 Ruby class teacher

Jenny Hatch                                       Y3 Silver class teacher / Spanish (MFL SLE)/ Writing and drama Coordinator/ Phase leader

Georgia Newberry                             Y3 Gold class teacher/P.E coordinator


Upper Phase Key Stage 2

Adam Blakey                                     Y6 Diamond Class teacher/KS2 SENCo/Joint phase leader

Kiera Cullen                                       Y6 Diamond Class teacher/ Maths Coordinator/Joint phase leader

Ed Gooden                                          Y6 Sapphire Class teacher NQT

Kate Fumey                                        Y5 Aqua class teacher/EMA coordinator

Sebastian Clark                                 Y5 Amber class teacher/Learning behaviours/Speech and Dram

Jodie O’Donnell                                 Y5 Turquoise class teacher NQT


Michelle Woolfenden                       Music teacher

Scott Cullen                                        HLTA/ wellbeing group/ PPA/TA (4 days)

HLTAs                                                 Sean Clarke/Hollie Cornish/Elizabeth Burnham/Tanya Ryan


TA/LSA support                              Alisa/ Kurumi/ Tanya (HLTA)/ Sean (HLTA)/ David/ Becca Hari/Kate/Claire/Chalee/Selina/Kendall

Caleb Joseph                                     LSA/ ECC/ Senior Play Worker AFSC

Selina Joshua                                    TA/Reading coach

Carol Higgs                                        TA/Senior midday meals

Behige Molina                                  EMA support/ LSA/ESOL

Julian Erwin                                       Learning mentor Restorative Justice/ School council/ peer mediation/ class conferencing/ SLE/ TS

Samantha Sexton                             Senior Learning Mentor/SEAL groups/ attendance/ gate

Sean Clarke                                        LSA/HLTA/Learning mentor

Osnat Schmool                                  Music assembly/Winter show/Chamber choir

Anna Sowerbutts                              Speech and Language Therapist

Linton Brown /Diana                       After School Club Workers

Judy Dunwood                                  SAO (2.5 day week)/ Attendance Officer/ Data

Antonia Chef (Ashlyns)                   Teresa/ Cheryline/ Momotaz/ Diana/ Jodi/ Rehena/ Jennifer


GOVERNORS- new constitution

Matthew Fox                                      Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor

Ms Naomi Ter-Berg                          Community co-opted/ Teaching School

Alona Pardo                                       Parent Governor, Creative arts

Helen Jerrold                                     Parent Governor, finance

Myra Aisaeva                                     Parent Governor

Dipt Morjaria                                     VC, Community co-opted Governor, Child Protection Link Gov, safeguarding

Tracy Cullen                                       Staff Governor   (Carla Evans- Clerk to Governors)

SIP                                                        Calvin Henry