Translate Website
Extended Services Professionals

Some useful contacts are listed below

Anna Francis
Social worker Ann Tayler Children’s Centre

Karen
Family Support worker Ann Tayler Children’s Centre

Grace Opon
Childminding network co-ordinator Sebright Children’s Centre

Naomi Hemans
Zumba Dance Class Sunrise Dance and Fitness
Sunrise.dance@yahoo.co.uk
0771607486

Zoe Bell
Career Move
66 Commercial Street
London
E1 6LT
Zoe.bell@crisis.org.uk
0207 4265677
07825536244

Durrah Mahmood
Family Information Officer
The Learning Trust
0208 8207590

June Boughen (also contactable for Patricia)
Education Training & Development Ltd
49 Copenhagen Street
Barnsbury
London
N1 0JH
0207 837 6566
0845 8727244
Mobile 07814746983

Maya abou khaler
Children’s Centre Dietitican
Second floor E Block
St Lenards
Nuttall Street
London
N1 5LZ
Maya.aboukhater@chpct.nhs.uk
0207 683 4267

Sharrion Brown and Tracey Samuel
Community Midwives Ann Tayler Children’s Centre

Rosemary Duodu Appiah
Public Health Co-ordinator Ann Tayler Children’s Centre
Rosemary.Duodu-Appiah@learningtrust.co.uk

Ibukun Adesanya
Data Monitoring Ann Tayler Children’s Centre

Christiana Adeyinka .O. Lashore
Acting Lone Parent Manager
Customer Service Division
City & East London
Hoxton Jobcentre plus
30 Drysdale Street
London
N1 6LT
Mob: 07920283178
Tel:  02077497047
Fax : 02077497120
Email: Christiana.lashore@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Cecily Wint
Borough Partnership Manager (Hackney)
City Jobcentre Plus
5th Floor
60 Commercial Road
London E1 1LP
0207 301 8307
cecily.wint@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Amanda J Young
PG1 Adviser Service Manager
Hackney Jobcentreplus
020 8218 8182

Joseph William Jones
Early Intervention Parenting Programme (EIPP)
43 Durley Road
Stamford Hill
LONDON
N16 5JR
E-mail: joseph.jones@hackney.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8356 5172 Fax: 020 8356 5336

Michelle Goulding
Speech & Language Therapist
NHS City and Hackney Community Health Services
Children’s Integrated Speech and Language Therapy Service for Hackney and the City
Hackney Ark│Downs Park Road
London
E8 2FP
T: 020 7014 7060
M: 07811457517
F:020 7014 7240
www.cityandhackney.nhs.uk

Kim Lambden
HAPPY@Home Coordinator
M 07900 192 777

Masha Guyard
Community Development Worker
Ann Tayler Children’s Centre
0207 275 6039